Skip to main content

Knowledge base

User onboarding>App Usage>Why don't I see anything anymore? (Setup Cancelled vs Signal Expired)

Why don't I see anything anymore? (Setup Cancelled vs Signal Expired)

If a trade setup suddenly disappears from your screen, it is due to one of two automated protective features: 

  • Setup cancelled: The market price moved too quickly beyond a safe entry range before you approved it. The setup was removed to protect you from entering an unfavorable trade.
  • Signal expired: The setup countdown timer ran out before action was taken.


In both cases, no order was placed, no funds were affected, and your bot automatically returned to scanning the market for the next setup. Enable push notifications to make sure you catch signals before they expire. 


If you experience any issues purchasing, locating, or accessing your books, contact us at support@monflex.io or by submitting a ticket to the Support Center.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!